Kontaktinformasjon

Åpningstider

Kontaktskjema

Vårt mannskap

Tor Audun Rusdal
Daglig Leder

464 14 042

tor@aarstad.as

Jan-Henrik Skogly
Prosjektleder

915 74 149

jan.skogly@aarstad.as

Kenneth Engelsgjerd
Prosjektleder

922 47 294

kenneth@aarstad.as

Rune Skogly
Prosjektleder

473 28 675

rune.skogly@aarstad.as

Ole Jakob Bysheim
Montør

957 48 778

ole.bysheim@aarstad.as

Kåre Sørbø
Montør

971 82 042

kaare.sorbo@aarstad.as

Geir Ove Klungtveit
Montør

992 53 076

geir.klungtveit@aarstad.as

Andreas Sleveland
Montør

482 74 326

andreas.sleveland@aarstad.as

Kristoffer Risa
Montør

957 88 451

kristoffer.risa@aarstad.as

Sondre Haugnes
Montør

413 52 082

sondre.haugnes@aarstad.as

Emil Arntsen
Montør

902 25 945

emil.arntsen@aarstad.as